Warning: cancel immediately
Be warned if you subscribe. I recommend you cancel right away. They have annual subscriptions. App developers all know most people drop after several months. so the odds are you will not be using this in a year. Their policy has them auto rebill you after a year, they do not offer any refunds, but they also do not notify you that your renewal is upcoming or anything. This is a strategy to gain pure profit. you pay them for something they do not use because you forgot. So cancel immediately on signing up
