No resolution of alerts after cancelling one month out! New to the app but it's not user…
My subscription ends in one month since I cancelled it, but I can't use it for the remainder of the month ! I see 'critical' alerts on my account, although there is no way to resolve this without reactivating my account. This business is a rip off.
