When using the Merge function
When using the Merge function, the first time through it did not restore any messages & lost all the messages on my new phone. The second time through it did restore all my old messages, but I have still lost all my new messages since my new phones was activated. The instructions are not always clear as you are not sure of you are meant to be doing a step on the new phone or old phone.
