Only if not sensitive info is sync
I was extremely happy about transferring and updating 2 different clouds. However, I noticed that there were some missing files and I realised that my PhD research was in the Drive bin. When checking the Delete time, it was when it was synching, so be careful. It is a really good tool but if handling sensitive info, double-check with other providers.
