The person already said it
The person already said it. It is advertised as a free trie website with which you can try out stuff but whether you clicked it pre or(!) after the video upload you can only stop your privately made projects from publishing by paying 25$ or it’s up. It seems like a scam or is very misleading and what you said in the answer below is not true. You have at no point the opportunity to click not to. It’s not publicized like that and incredibly misleading. I would very much appreciate to have someone help remove or delete photos and projects as I have already written an email Thank you
