Watch out for auto renew!
I tried their photo app about a year ago, but liked Canva much better. However, I had forgotten that I had also signed up with Paypal and it was set to auto renew. Needless to say, they charged me again even though I never used it past the first day I had it. Found basically there policy is, too bad, you should have turned it off. They would not give a refund. It was my own fault, but most decent companies are good about doing this if you ask within a week of the auto renew, never mind the same day. Just for others to be aware.
