It reset my iphone to factory settings!
I downloaded this app in hopes of recovering some photos that were deleted. I clicked on recover from icloud and as soon as I hit the button to start, it said my iphone would be reset to factory settings. I immediately unplugged my phone from my pc but it was too late. There was no warning that it was going to do that and no reason for it. I had to completely start over like it was a new phone. I am not happy at all with this app!!! If I could rate it 0 i would.
