Thieves: Charged after cancellation
I was automatically charged after I had already cancelled my subscription through the app 2 weeks prior. I contacted them and kept getting the run around. Either it was an AI chat box or person, but they kept repeating themselves with steps of how to cancel, but those options weren’t appearing in my app because I had previously done it 2 weeks prior and yet got charged again even after I had cancelled. They are thieves and beware. I now have to go through my credit card to fight this charge.
