When deleting your account
When deleting your account, make sure to delete it twice. We cancelled our subscription in November 2025 and found out they charged us for three more months. Now, won’t return our messages.
美国
When deleting your account, make sure to delete it twice. We cancelled our subscription in November 2025 and found out they charged us for three more months. Now, won’t return our messages.