I wanted to use the free trail version…
I wanted to use the free trail version of premium to get a feel for it and if it was something I wanted to commit to. I forgot to cancel the trial and was charged over $150. I want to be clear that the premium works well, but it is not worth that amount of money. I believe they should get rid of the automatic charging and simply ask if you want to continue using the premium version and then charge accordingly.
