It's a scam
It's a scam. They'll bait you with a free trial. Even if you cancel the free trial, they'll upgrade you to a premium subscription and per their policy, their first transaction is non refundable. It's a clear dark design pattern meant to get the first $29 payment from unsuspecting users.
