Confusing subscription management and billing process
I subscribed through my phone and believed I had cancelled the service. The subscription continued to renew and I was unable initially to reach support because the contact form was not working. Customer support eventually identified the account and cancelled the subscription, but the process was confusing and I found it difficult to verify and manage my subscription. Based on my experience, I would advise users to keep all subscription emails and cancellation confirmations and to double-check that automatic renewal has been disabled.
