Offer an extension trial period, then charge you anyway
I started a 7 day free trial, I went to cancel in my trial window. I then recieved a prompt saying, would you like a 14 day extension on your trial. I accepted, then got charged after 7 days anyway. I searched online, and apparently its something the company do to prevent people from canceling. I havent used it, I wont use it. I'm incredibly annoyed that I have been conned out of money. Still waiting on a response. But dont do it guys.
