Cost increase after ordering
A handful of times now I’ve placed an order with a discount code, where it shows the discounted price throughout the entire checkout process. As soon as I hit the final button, it says ‘order confirmed’ with the original price without discount. It’s incredibly disappointing that they lead people on with a great price and then once they commit payment it goes up an insane amount. I’ve run into this on several occasions this last year, for several different products. Had to cancel all of my orders. Do not recommend, feels very sneaky!
