Don't join – they won't let you leave
Tried to delete my Bolt Food account because I'm done with everything Bolt related after what happened with my ride yesterday. Customer service chat popped up with a message: "Our team is reviewing your case 🧑💻 An agent will message you here ASAP. You can safely close this chat and access it again from support." It has been 24 hours now. What is there to review? I want to delete my account – can't even do that.
