Made all my work lost
I just spent 2 hours on editing a file and when I try to save it just keep opening this spring sale window and asking me to buy the premium version because I was using the free version. It didn’t let me save the work at all and now my work is lost. Uninstalled straight away and not recommending to anyone ever again.
