They will scam you if you try to cancel
Cancelled the subscription during the trial phase. Took a screenshot. Thought it was done. 5 months later realise I’ve been getting charged monthly $89! Go back in and see that my subscription is still active. Re cancel it. Take another screenshot. Go and find my screenshot from 5 months earlier and it’s there only there to half is blank, just white screen. Now either I’m mistaken and didn’t cancel but took a random screenshot of a black screen in their website with their info at the bottom or this is legit a way to scam people out of their money!!
