App activates itself.
I disconnected vpn, after a while it reconnects itself again. an app promise security but without my control activating its services!! Edit: (some typos) Hey NVPN, It is not my job to search thru your complicated website and fill a form try to fill stupid unrealted info so that you come back say sorry bla bla. Do your job, test your app. A VPN app reconnects itself without my consent is a serious thing! I didn't choose timer option. I am sure I selected button with turn-off sign.
