Irritating pop-ups and disappearing credits.
Sometimes useful with image editing but constant and repeated pop-ups promoting irrelevant (for me) features are annoying. Also credits accrued with paid plans are withdrawn if you cancel the plan. I don't use all the credits that come with even the cheapest paid plan so I'd like to be able to take a month 'off' every now and again to use up the credits I've paid for before being charged again. This doesn't work. They actually cancel credits you've paid for if you don't keep paying for credits you can't use. I think this is a rip off.
