Avoid
Avoid! Once you have stored your backup files onto their servers it is impossible to access them, either online or through the client application. That means, if you want to erase your files that are stored on their servers, you can't, it's simply impossible! That also means, if you delete the backup task on your client, your files will remain on their servers forever and you will never know what they are going to do with them. If you try to contact them to ask why it's like that, you'll get no answer. Moreover their client software is clunky, as it easily gets endlessly stuck in a single backup task, for example for hours and hours it gets stuck at "Counting files number". As I've said, avoid.
