Paid for 3 months of the app
Paid for 3 months of the app. Received the lumen device and started to use it. There is a pop up on the app that requests payment information. I've already paid for 3 months. You CAN'T get rid of the pop up without exiting out of the app and closing it. You do NOT have full access to the app without putting in payment information. This is ridiculous!! I already paid. I should have full access. BUYER PROCEED WITH CAUTION!!!
