DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY
DO NOT GET INVOLVED WITH THIS COMPANY THEY HAVE SCAMMED ME OUT OF £600! I inadvertently signed up via Facebook in April 2025 I received 1 email asking me to download the app to get started. I didn't as I decided it wasn't for me. However, they have been taking £40 a month out of my paypal account without any notifications being sent. Unfortuanately It has only just come to light this week. When I looked into the payments in PayPal I was astonished to see so much had been taken without me knowing! I raised this with the company but they refused to acknowledge they had done anything wrong and reimburse me, despite being able to see I have never dowloaded or accessed any of their services. A total scam and disgusting way for a company to operate without any transparency or renewal notices being sent to my email! This is commercially misleading practice and there must be many others that have been victims to this.
