Worst ways to do business
Before the trial period ends, 0 email reminder received. When I was charged (without me knowing), 0 email confirmation. Money was just gone. Bye bye €94. When I contacted them, they asked me to cancel the account to avoid future charges -> meaning I'd immediately lose all access. I've never seen any services that work this way. They then degraded my account to basic after I paid -> lost all my premium access. I mean...wtf is this. Their way of doing business made me write a Trustpilot review to warn you.
