Pure blackmail!
Absolutely disgusting site all about taking your money now! many years ago I used photobucket to upload all my personal photos & videos with a promise I am uploading them to a secure place & will never be lost etc etc I have not gone into it in many years as to be honest I had forgotten about it.. I came across something the other day which mentioned it & thought omg I wonder if all my old pics & videosare still there!? Well now I have had to pay $5 which has now been taken 3 times but guess what I can't even watch or download my own videos because apparently that subscription doesn't cover videos! I can't afford to pay I'm 63 now & live alone it makes me sad as I can see videos of my partner who passed away from cancer 2 years ago 😭 feels like blackmail
