Photobucket is losing it..
They are offering a free version now but do not allow prior users to have this option. I opted out of paying for it monthly and they are deactivating my account. I’m having issues saving my photos due to their platform. The app and website are terrible to navigate. Photobucket went down hill fast! They are taking advantage of users because people don’t want to lose their photos. I have had this account since 2008 and I’m done with them.
