Forever needing to pay even licenses which are "for life"
Love the app, it's super useful. However I bought the license for life in my very old iphone. The app was updated and then what happens to this "license for life"? I just have to pay again?! It's just a way to get further into our pockets?! If it's for life, I should be able to install it in my new phone!
