This app restrict contacts
This app restrict contacts between owners and sitters, the owner is about to confirm my booking and I told her to contact me after confirming the booking, of course I got blocked and in order to restore I will have to pay 650 pounds which is highly ridiculous as I am sending those messages like a robot. Their customer service also takes too long to reply.
