For businessesSearchWrite a reviewCategoriesAbout
简体中文English

Stan

Portugal

1 Reviews
4 Reads
0 Useful

1 review

Moxie

Lost project access as soon as I started paying Moxie.

I had an account for some time. A client added me to a project they wanted to organize on Moxie. When I logged in, I saw the new client project, and Moxie said I had to start paying. Which is fine. So I signed up for the $12 / month plan. As soon as they charged me, I lost access to the clients project. Clicked everywhere (there are a lot of places to click). Couldn't find it. Rather than fight the tool, we moved the project to Basecamp, which works and it's easy to add people to projects. I cancelled my Moxie account a few days later. Did not ask for a refund of my $12, because they didn't promise they wouldn't reset my account, and it's not worth my time to argue with them over $12.

2025-02-20Verified