Subscription scam. Read T&Cs carefully!
Don't sign up! Will sign you into a subscription and charge you £30 even if you clearly haven't used the service. I flagged this immediately on seeing the charge, within 14 days and they have refused to provide a refund despite my not having used the service (which can be determined from login data). They have a lot of copy-paste responses ready to go for this scenario so i can only imagine how many people they have trapped into this situation. I expressly do not need or want the service they have charged for and didn't realise I was signing up to it, so to take money from unwitting or unwilling customers speaks to poor integrity on the part of the organisation. Yet another platform more interested in making money off unwanted subscriptions than engaging willing customers I'm sorry to say. Avoid!
