WARNING- if you cancel your membership…
WARNING- if you cancel your membership be sure to remove your billing information. If you don't and log in again in the future, they will bill you an annual membership fee just for logging in. They've had a class action lawsuit for fraudulently billing membership fees to people who have cancelled.
